Promoting Lifelong Learning

Home » Useful Contacts

Useful Contacts

ASLEF

77 St John Street, Clerkenwell, London, EC1M 4NN

Craig Finne Email craig.finnie@aslef.org.uk Mobile 07587 065 445


City of Glasgow College

Trade Union Education Centre, City of Glasgow College, Riverside Campus, 21 Thistle Street, G5 9XB.

Mark Pollitt Email mark.pollitt@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk Mobile 07824 431 511

Sonya Cassidy Email sonya.cassidy@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk


Community Union

183 St Vincent Street, Glasgow G2 5QD

Susan Cassidy Email susancassidy@communitas.org.uk Mobile 07718 779 476


CWU

Dial House, 57 Bishop Street, Glasgow, G3 8UE

Lee Wakeman Email lwakeman@cwu.org Mobile 07738 724 679

Mel Gorrie Email mel.gorrie@cwuscot1.org Mobile 07851 242 232


Fire Brigades Union 

FBU Offices, 4th Floor, 52 St Enoch Square, Glasgow, G1 1AA

Kim Ferguson Email kim.ferguson@fbu.org.uk Mobile 07985 647 421


RMT

180 Hope Street, Glasgow, G2 2UE

Dennis Fallen Email d.fallen@rmt.org.uk Mobile 07920 446 112


Unite the Union 

John Smith House, 145/165 West Regent Street, Glasgow, G2 4RZ. Tel: 0141 404 5424

Janet Dunbar Email Janet.Dunbar@unitetheunion.org Mobile 07720 705 067

Suzi Cullinane Email Suzanne.Cullinane@unitetheunion.org Mobile 07718 668 603

Pat Egan Email Pat.Egan@unitetheunion.org Mobile 07918 630 366

Michael Conroy Email Michael.conroy@unitetheunion.org  Mobile 07894 414 609


USDAW

Muirfield, 342 Albert Drive, Glasgow, G41 5PG

Jill Little Woodhouse EMail jill.littlewoodhouse@usdaw.org.uk Mobile 07776 494 846

%d bloggers like this: